GBP
  • Voiceover Professionals

    The VoiceOver Network presents our next upcoming

    VoiceOver Hour Webinar

    We would like to keep you up to date with all of our upcoming webinars, events, workshops and more.

Join us for this LIVE free webinar, The Voiceover Hour, 'An Agents Panel, with Lisa Ristau' on Saturday 27th February at 5pm UK GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

PLEASE NOTE SATURDAY ONLY WEBINAR!

During this webinar we'll talk with Lisa about what she looks for in talent, the importance of building a good working relationship with your agent, plus so much more. This will be an interactive webinar so bring your questions and register today!

The Voiceover Hour, 'An Agents Panel, with Lisa Ristau'

Marc Silk VOND Summer Party
Dave Fennoy VOND Event
VON
The VoiceOver Network Summer Party
Above and BeVOND 2018  event
The Buzz Magazine
GET YOUR GAME ON 2017 YVONNE MORLEY
March Animation VOND Event
The VoiceOver Network
The VoiceOver Network VOND Gatsby Christmas Party
Best Business Enabler Award
Animation VOND Event